Check Out A$AP Mob’s New Project ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends’

Image result for cozy tapes vol. 1 friends

A$AP Mob has finally released their new project “Cozy Tapes Vol. 1:Friends” last night on October 30th.

Since the Mob’s last project Lords Never Worry, which was co-produced by A$AP Yams back in 2012, theit new work has been highly anticipated. With features like Tyler the Creator, Playboi Carti, and Runner on the preview for”Telephone Calls”, it is no surprise that the project is without a doubt a banger.

The rest of the tape holds additional features from Lil Yachty, Wiz Khalifa, Madeintyo, Lil Uzi Vert, BJ The Chicago Kid, and many more. Cozy Tapes Vol. 1:Friends is a dedicated project to the late A$AP Yams after his unfortunate passing two years ago.

You can check it out on Apple Music or Spotify


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s